Get in touch.

Want to speak to a representative?

Select a phone number below based on the first digit of your mortgage number.
Numbers starting with 4

Call: 1.866.939.5005
Fax: 1.866.325.2563 or 416.593.9343
Email: customer@rfabank.net

RFA Bank of Canada
Mortgage Servicing Centre
Suite 1200, North Tower
100 University Avenue
Toronto, ON
M5J 1V6

Numbers starting with 6, 7, 8 or 9

Call:1.833.228.5697
Fax: 1.833.228.6312
Email: rfa@lenderservices.ca


RFA Mortgage
Servicing Centre
Suite 100 - 451 Phillip St
Waterloo, ON
N2L 3X2


If you are a mortgage broker and want to learn more about RFA's mortgage products or inquire about registering with RFA, please reach out to our regional Sales team at the contacts below.

Alberta

Susan Wishart
RVP, Calgary & Southern Alberta
Susan.Wishart@rfamortgages.ca
403.471.4245

Ian Leverington
RVP, Central Prairies & Nothern Alberta
Ian.Leverington@rfamortgages.ca
306.241.9724

Atlantic

Brian Mason
RVP, Ottawa/Kingston & Atlantic
Brian.Mason@rfamortgages.ca
613.302.4524

British Columbia

Donna Rachel
RVP, Fraser Valley & Vancouver Island
Donna.Rachel@rfamortgages.ca
604.880.7800

Kim Weishuhn
RVP, Vancouver Central & Interior BC
Kim.Weishuhn@rfamortgages.ca
604.649.5544

Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Ian Leverington
RVP, Central Prairies & Northern Alberta
Ian.Leverington@rfamortgages.ca
306.241.9724

Ontario

Brian Mason
RVP, Ottawa/Kingston
Brian.Mason@rfamortgages.ca
613.302.4524

Dario Carpino Sr.
RVP, Toronto East
Dario.Carpino@rfamortgages.ca
416.421.9002

Chris Woodhouse
RVP, Ontario Central
Chris.Woodhouse@rfamortgages.ca
647.622.9556

Chris Anemaet
RVP, Ontario West & Atlantic
Chris.Anemaet@rfamortgages.ca
647.295.8687

Other Inquiries

RFA Mortgage Corporation

1 Yonge Street, Suite 2401
Toronto, Ontario
M5E 1E5
(416) 477-4617
Copyright © 2019 RFA Mortgage Corporation
FSRA #12980